Yorkston Thorne Khan Music is Sacred – Soundcheck clips

Posted on 25. May, 2016 by in Featured, Music

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Following the success and acclaim of their debut album ‘Everything Sacred’ (Domino Records 2016), Yorkston Thorne Khan have hand-picked a group of unique, ground-breaking musicians to join them at The Convent in South Woodchester. Together, they’ll be working as an ensemble for the first time. See second film clip here. The musicians involved in this Music is Sacred collaboration:

James Yorkston – Scotland
Jon Thorne – England
Suhail Yusuf Khan – India
Laura Moody – England
Seamus Fogarty – Ireland
Emma Smith – England
Kadialy Kouyate – Senegal
Rob Turner – England

See more about The Convent: http://theconvent.net/

See more great music playing locally on The Convent channel here.

About Philip

Director and Co-Founder of Stroud Community TV

Leave a Reply